USO Board of Governors as of December 2023

Patrick Abram
Chief Executive Officer
TKS Telepost Kabel-Service

Barbara M. Barrett
Owner & CEO
Triple Creek Ranch

F. Jed Becker
Eurpac Service, Inc.

Courtney L. Billington
Head, Government Affairs, North America
Johnson & Johnson Services, Inc.

Orlan Boston
EY Americas ESG Markets Leader; Senior Partner, Health Sciences & Wellness
Ernst & Young, LLP

Matthew Bromberg
Corporate Vice President, Global Operations
Northrop Grumman

Gerry Byrne
Vice Chairman, Board Member
Penske Media Corporation

Leanne Caret

Marilyn Cohen
Chief Executive Officer
Envision Capital Management

Don Cooke
Vice President
Alford Group

Dr. J.D. Crouch II
Chief Executive Officer and President

Michael Dippold
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Leonardo DRS

Michael P. Emmert
Senior Managing Director

David L. Goldfein
Chairman of the Board Dave Goldfein Group, LLC

Dawn Halfaker

James Hamilton
Retired Partner
Morgan Lewis

The Honorable Tina W. Jonas

R.Gil Kerlikowske

Jeff Knittel
Chairman and CEO
Airbus Americas, Inc.

LTG William J. Lennox, Jr. USA (Ret.)

Gen. Craig R. McKinley USAF (Ret.)

Ginger Miller
President and CEO
Women Veterans Interactive

Manny Piñeiro
President and Founder
Making Time Count, LLC

Michael Quigley
Senior Partner
Kim & Chang

Mark Rahiya
Chief Supply Chain, Technical and Innovation Officer, North America Operating Unit
The Coca-Cola Company

William Roberti
Managing Director-Public Sector Services
Alvarez & Marsal]

Rebekah G. Sanderlin

Frank St. John
Chief Operating Officer
Lockheed Martin Corporation

Fred L. Stokes
West Division President
Lowe’s Companies, Inc.

MG Frank D. Vavala, USA (Ret.)

Mary A. Winnefeld
Founder and Co-Chair
S.A.F.E Project US