USO Board of Governors as of June 2018

Jed Becker
Eurpac Service, Inc.

Courtney L. Billington
Vice President
Jassen Supply Chain

Orlan Boston
Ernst & Young, LLP

Wes Bush
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
Northrop Grumman Corporation

Raymond Caldiero
Sequoia Group, Inc.

Leanne G. Caret
Executive Vice President
The Boeing Company
President and Chief Executive Officer
Defense, Space & Security

Gen. George Casey, USA (Ret.)
Chairman, USO Board of Governors
36th Chief of Staff of the U.S. Army

J.D. Crouch II
CEO and President,

Tom Del Valle

Dawn Halfaker
Chief Executive Officer
Halfaker and Associates

James Hamilton
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP

Marillyn A. Hewson
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Lockheed Martin Corporation

Tina W. Jonas

Sgt. Maj. Carlton Kent, USMC (Ret.)
16th Sergeant Major of the U.S. Marine Corps
United States Marine Corps

Stuart Kronauge
President, USA Operations and SVP of Marketing
The Coca-Cola Company

Robin Lineberger
Principal, Aerospace & Defense
Deloitte Services LP

William J. Lynn, III
Chief Executive Officer
Leonardo DRS

David H. McCormick
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Bridgewater Associates

Michael E. Phelps
Former Chief Executive Officer, President and Publisher
The Washington Examiner

Sgt. Maj. Kenneth O. Preston, U.S. Army (Ret.)
13th Sgt. Major of the Army

Edward T. Reilly
President & Chief Executive Officer,
American Management Association

Karl-Heinz Stahl
Chief Executive Officer
Telepost Kabel Service, a Vodafone Company

John Suttle
Eclipse Consulting

Sue Timken

Gregg Ward