Tour Schedule

Fort Carson

Tuesday July 19:

Show Time:
2:00pm Topic: Transition

Wednesday July 20:

Show Times:
2:00pm Topic: Moving
6:00pm Topic: Moving
Venue: McMahon Theater

Peterson AFB

Friday July 22

Show Time:
6:00pm Topic: Moving
Venue: Base Auditorium

Fort Riley

Wednesday July 27

Show Times:
2:00pm Topic: Moving
4:30pm Topic: Transition
7:00pm Topic: Moving
Venue: Whiteside Fitness Center

Tinker AFB

Friday July 29

Show Time:
6:00pm Topic: Moving

Saturday July 30

Show Times:
12:00pm Topic: Moving
6:00pm Topic: Transition
Venue: Base Theater

Fort Hood

Monday August 1

Show Times:
2:00pm Topic: Moving
6:00pm Topic: Moving
Venue: Abrams Gym

Tuesday August 2

Show Times:
1:00pm Topic: Moving
6:00pm Topic: Moving
Venue: Abrams Gym

Fort Polk

Friday August 5

Show Times:
2:00pm Topic: Moving
4:30pm Topic: Moving
7:00pm Topic: Moving
Venue: Bayou Theater

NAS Pensacola

Monday August 8

Show Times:
3:30pm Topic: Moving
6:00pm Topic: Transition
Venue: Command Theater

Eglin AFB/Hurlburt

Tuesday August 9

Show Times:
4:00pm Topic: Moving
6:30pm Topic: Transition
Venue: Heritage Hall

Wednesday August 10

Show Times:
10:30am Topic: Moving
4:00pm Topic: Transition
Venue: Heritage Hall

Fort Benning

Friday August 12

Show Times:
4:00pm Topic: Moving
6:30pm Topic: Moving

Saturday August 13

Show Times: 10:00am Topic: Transition
12:30pm Topic: Transition
Venue: Sand Hill Recreation Center

NAS Jacksonville

Tuesday August 16

Show Times:
2:30pm Topic: Moving
7:00pm Topic: Moving
Venue: Youth Center Gym

NSB Kings Bay

Friday August 19

Show Time:
5:00pm Topic: Transition

Saturday August 20

Show Times:
1:00pm Topic: Moving
5:30pm Topic: Transition
Venue: Fitness Complex

Fort Stewart

Monday August 22

Show Time:
6:00pm Topic: Moving

Tuesday August 23

Show Time:
6:00pm Topic Moving
Venue: Newman Gym

MCAS Beaufort

Thursday August 25

Show Time:
5:00pm Topic: Transition

Friday August 26

Show Times:
10:00am Topic: Moving
2:00pm Topic: Transition
Venue: Fitness Center

Fort Jackson

Monday August 29

Show Times:
4:00pm Topic: Moving
6:30pm Topic: Transition

Tuesday August 30

Show Times:
10:00am Topic: Moving
4:00pm Topic: Transition
Venue: Solomon Center

Fort Bragg

Wednesday August 31

Show Times:
3:00pm Topic: Moving
6:00pm Topic: Moving

Thursday September 1

Show Times:
10:00am Topic: Moving
12:30pm Topic: Moving
6:00pm Topic: Moving
Venue: Tolson Gym

MCB Camp Lejeune

Tuesday September 6

Show Times:
4:30pm Topic: Moving
7:00pm Topic: Transition

Wednesday September 7

Show Times:
4:30pm Topic: Moving
7:00pm. Topic: Transition
Venue: Base Theater

MCAS New River Thursday September 8 Show at 4:30pm. Topic: Moving Show at 7:00pm. Topic: Transition Friday September 9 Show at 10:30am. Topic: Moving Venue: Base Gym

MCAS Cherry Point

Saturday September 10

Show Times:
2:00pm Topic: Moving
4:30pm Topic: Moving

Sunday September 11

Show Times:
1:00pm Topic: Moving
4:30pm Topic: Moving
Venue: Two Rivers Theater

NAS Oceana

Tuesday September 13

Show Time:
4:30pm Topic: Transition

Wednesday September 14

Show Time:
4:30pm Topic: Transition
Venue: Aero Theater

JB Langley-Eustis

Thursday September 15

Show Times:
2:00pm Topic: Moving
5:00pm Topic: Moving

Friday September 16

Show Times:
10:00am Topic: Moving
1:00pm. Topic: Moving
Venue: Youth Center Gym

NS Norfolk

Saturday September 17

Show Times:
2:00pm Topic: Moving
4:30pm Topic: Moving
Venue: Devary Hall

JB Anacostia Bolling

Thursday September 22

Show Times:
2:00pm Topic: Moving
4:30pm Topic: Transition

Friday September 23

Show Times:
10:00am Topic: Moving
6:00pm Topic: Transition
Venue: Youth Center Gym

MCB Quantico

Saturday September 24

Show Times:
4:00pm Topic: Moving
7:00pm Topic: Moving

Sunday September 25

Show Times:
12noon Topic: Moving
3:00pm Topic: Moving
Venue: Little Hall Theater

Fort Meade

Tuesday September 27

Show Times:
2:30pm Topic: Transition
5:30pm Topic: Transition
Venue: Murphy Field House Gym

Aberdeen Proving Ground

Friday September 30

Show Time:
2:00pm Topic: Moving

Saturday October 1

Show Time:
1:00pm Topic: Transition
Venue: APG Recreation Center

Upcoming Events