RP/6 (formerly RallyPoint/6) has created a unique transition model by opening a facility that in military terms can be coined a “rally point” or civilian “one-stop-shop”. They connect targeted resources for transitioning service members and their families in more efficient, effective, and positive ways. The USO will open our first pilot sites in the Fall of 2015.

By partnering with RP/6, the USO will provide a first-of-its-kind concierge approach globally for connecting troops and their families with specific resources and organizations within their community that will support them on their path forward. The new USO/RP6 locations will be co-located with USO centers across the country. By opening multiple USO/RP6 locations, service members will be better served and will have consistent personalized support.

FOR SERVICE MEMBERS & RECENTLY TRANSITIONED VETERANS —

To access USO RP/6’s FREE transition support services visit
rp6.org/USO

Donate to the USO Transition 360 Alliance

USO RP/6 Colorado Springs (2)
1638 Elwell Street
Building 6237
Fort Carson, CO 80913
and
530 Communications Circle
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
USO RP/6 Site Manager: Ron Kriete
rkriete@uso.org

USO RP/6 Fort Campbell
1885-B Ft Campbell Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37042
USO RP/6 Site Manager: Tonya Wacker
twacker@uso.org

USO RP/6 Fort Hood
Bldg 1871, 50th Street
Ft. Hood, TX 76544
USO RP/6 Site Manager: Kim Gutierrez
kgutierrez@uso.org

USO RP/6 San Antonio
203 West Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
USO RP/6 Site Manager: Charles Bunch
cbunch@uso.org

USO RP/6 Norfolk
Naval Station Norfolk
Building J-50, 3rd Floor
Norfolk, Virginia 23511
USO RP/6 Site Manager: Michelle Stephenson-Galvez
mgalvez@uso.org

USO RP/6 Las Vegas
4311 N. Washington Bldv. #101
Nellis AFB, NV 89191
USO RP/6 Site Manager: Kelly Folliard
kfolliard@uso.org

USO RP/6 Fort Drum
10502 South Riva Ridge Loop
Fort Drum, NY 13602
USO RP/6 Site Manager: James Redmore
jredmore@uso.org

USO RP/6 Fort Riley
212 Custer Avenue
Fort Riley, KS 66442
USO RP/6 Site Manager: Crystal Bryant-Kearns
ckearns@uso.org

USO RP/6 Fort Sill
3265 Crane Avenue
Fort Sill, OK 73503
USO RP/6 Site Manager: David Rollins
drollins@uso.org

USO RP/6 El Paso
Building 20727 Sergeant Major Blvd.
East Fort Bliss, TX 79918
USO RP/6 Site Manager: Phil Pandy
ppandy@uso.org