2011 Tour Schedule

2011 Tour Schedule

Past Tour Dates 

Date 

Location 

Time 

Venue 

ALASKA 

Saturday, April 23
Ft Wainwright
10 a.m.
Physical Fitness Center Bldg 3709
 
 
2 p.m.
 
 
 
5 p.m.
 
Tuesday, April 26
Ft Greely
4 p.m.
Fitness Center Gym, Bldg 503
 
 
6:30 p.m.
 
Friday, April 29
Eielson AFB
5 p.m.
Eielson Base Theater, Bldg 3309
Saturday, April 30
 
11 a.m.
 
Tuesday, May 3
Elmendorf AFB
3:30 p.m.
Talkeetna Theater, Bldg 7122
 
 
6 p.m.
 
Wednesday, May 4
 
3:30 p.m.
 
 
 
6 p.m.
 
Sunday, May 8
Kodiak ISC
3 p.m.
Northern Lights Recreation Facility, Bldg 2, Storis Dr.
Monday, May 9
 
9 a.m.
 

HAWAII 

Wednesday, May 18
MCB Hawaii (Kaneohe Bay)
10 a.m.
Kahuna Ballroom
 
 
6 p.m.
 
Thursday, May 19
 
6 p.m.
 
Saturday, May 21
Schofield Barracks
2 p.m.
Martinez Physical Fitness Center
 
 
5 p.m.
 
Wednesday, May 25
Aliamanu Military Reservation
4 p.m.
AMR Physical Fitness Center
Saturday, May 28
JB Pearl Harbor/Hickam AFB
2 p.m.
Hickam Fitness Center Gymnasium, Bldg 1120
 
 
5 p.m.
 

GUAM 

 Thursday, June 9
Andersen AFB
10 a.m.
Youth Center Gym, Bldg 1622
 
 
6 p.m.
 
 Friday, June 10
Naval Base Guam
2 p.m.
The Big Screen Theater 
 
 
6 p.m.
 

SOUTH KOREA 

Thursday, June 16
Camp Humphreys
2 p.m.
CAC-Community Activities Center
 
 
7 p.m.
 
Sunday, June 19
CFA Chinhae
2 p.m.
Base Gym
Thursday, June 23
Camp Carroll
6 p.m.
Base Gym
Friday, June 24
Camp Walker
6 p.m.
Kelly Fitness Center
Monday, June 27
Camp Casey
2 p.m.
Carey Fitness Center
 
 
6 p.m.
 
Wednesday, June 29
Osan Air Base
3 p.m.
Base Gym
 
 
5:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, June 30
Yongsan USAG
2 p.m.
Collier Field House
 
 
5 p.m.
 
Friday, July 1
 
2 p.m.
 
 
 
5 p.m.
 

ITALY 

Monday, July 18
NAS Sigonella
6 p.m.
Base Gym
 Tuesday, July 19
 
10 a.m.
 
Friday, July 22
NAS Naples
2 p.m.
Youth Services Gym
 
 
6 p.m.
 
Sunday, July 24
Livorno USAG
2 p.m.
Base Gym
Tuesday, July 26
Vicenza
2 p.m.
Fitness Center Gym
 
 
5:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, July 28
Aviano AB
2 p.m.
Aviano Elementary School, Bldg 151
 
 
5 p.m.
 
Friday, July 29
 
10 a.m.
 
 
 
2 p.m.
 

GERMANY 

Wednesday, August 2
Grafenwoehr USAG
7 p.m.
Rose Barracks, Vilseck, Bldg 616
Thursday, August 3 
 
7 p.m.
 
Saturday, August 6
Bamberg USAG
3 p.m.
Freedom Fitness Center
 
 
5:30 p.m.
 
Tuesday, August 9
Schweinfurt USAG
2 p.m.
Ledward Activity Center Gym, Bldg 241
 
 
5:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, August 11
Ansbach USAG
2:30 p.m.
Katterbach Fitness Center
 
 
6:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, August 13
Stuttgart USAG
2 p.m.
Patch Barracks Gym, Bldg 2337
 
 
5 p.m.
 
Sunday, August 14 
 
2 p.m.
 
Saturday, August 20
Wiesbaden USAG
2 p.m.
Fitness Center
 
 
5 p.m.
 
Wednesday, August 24
Kaiserslautern USAG
4:30 p.m.
KMC Onstage
 
 
7 p.m.
 
Thursday, August 25 
 
4:30 p.m.
 
 
 
7 p.m.
 
Saturday, August 27 
 Ramstein Air Base
11:30 p.m.
Youth Center Gym 
 
 
2 p.m.
 
Tuesday, August 30
Baumholder USAG
2 p.m.
Hall of Champions Gym
 
 
5 p.m.
 
Thursday, September 1
Spangdahlem AFB
2 p.m.
Skelton Fitness Center
 
 
6 p.m.
 

NETHERLANDS 

Saturday, September 3
USAG Schinnen
2 p.m.
USAG Schinnen Community Activity Center
 Sunday, September 4
 
3 p.m.
 

BELGIUM 

Wednesday, September 7
Benelux USAG/Chievres
6:30 p.m.
Base Gym
 Thursday, September 8
 
6:30 p.m.
 

SPAIN 

Monday, September 19
Morón Air Base
5:30 p.m.
Fitness Center, Bldg 312
Wednesday, September 21
NS Rota
4:30 p.m.
DGF Elementary School, Bldg 3194
 
 
7 p.m.
 

Date 

Location 

Time 

Venue 

JAPAN 

Thursday, September 29
Misawa AB
6 p.m.
Potter Fitness Center
Friday, September 30
 
10:30 a.m.
 
 
 
6 p.m.
 
Monday, October 3
MCAS Iwakuni
7 p.m.
Sakura Theater, Bldg. 630
Tuesday, October 4
 
3 p.m.
 
 
 
7 p.m.
 
Thursday, October 6
FA Sasebo
6 p.m.
Fleet Fitness Center, Bldg. 430
Friday, October 7
 
6 p.m.
 
Thursday, October 13
NAF Atsugi
2 p.m.
Ranger Gym
 
 
6 p.m.
 
Monday, October 17
Yokota Air Base
3 p.m.
Taiyo Community Center
 
 
5:30 p.m.
 
Tuesday, October 18
 
3 p.m.
 
 
 
5:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, October 20
FA Yokosuka
2 p.m.
Benny Decker Theater
 
 
5:30 p.m.
 
Friday, October 21
 
2 p.m.
 
 
 
5:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, October 27
Camp Courtney, Okinawa
5:30 p.m.
Ironworks Gym
Sunday, October 29
Camp Foster, Okinawa
2:30 p.m.
Community Center Auditorium
 
 
5:30 p.m.
 
Monday, October 30
 
10:30 a.m.
 
 
 
1:30 p.m.
 
Tuesday, November 1
Camp Kinser, Okinawa
5:30 p.m.
Fitness Center
Wednesday, November 2
Camp Shields, Okinawa
3 p.m.
Crows Nest Club
 
 
6 p.m.
 
Friday, November 4
Kadena AB
3 p.m.
Keystone Theater
 
 
6 p.m.
 
Saturday, November 5
 
11 a.m.
 
 
 
3 p.m.
 
More Ways to Follow